The Association of Justices of the Peace of Ontario

AJPO Bursary Awards 2011

The Association is pleased to announce the recent winners of its Bursary awards for this year.

An AJPO Bursary is awarded each year in each of the seven judicial regions of Ontario.  The Bursary is presented to an applicant who is graduating from secondary school and who is planning to pursue post-secondary studies in the law.  The successful applicants are those who demonstrate a commitment to pursuing legal education and who also demonstrate financial need.

The 2011 recipients are:

North West
Bryanne Roberts

North East
Michelle Sowinski

Haley Fisher

Central East
Rochelle Lemieux

Arathi Angel Ajit

Central West
Ashton Joss

Aaron Geoghegan



Brady Lake Water Lillies